Playing Source Since the Beginning of Time
Welcome, %1$s. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 21, 2024, 02:15:24 AM

:    
Interested in joining The Elders?  Post all your information in our forums http://theelders.net/forum/index.php?action=forum
74681 6615 681
: kevinson55
+  The Elders' House of Pain
|-+  Public Forum
| |-+  Join The Elders
| | |-+  noobinhood looking to join TE
« previous next »
: [1]
: noobinhood looking to join TE  ( 1232 )
Noobinhood
TE Senior Member
Forum Freak

: 208

« : February 22, 2008, 08:43:17 AM »

hey everybody its me noobinhood, and i would love a chance to join TE.  my name is joshua, im 32 years old, i have two kids, an old lady, and a full time job, and i live in west virginia.  i enjoy playing on the servers, mostly css and i have also recently bought tf2. i try to stay active in the forums and in vent. i enjoy gamming with everyone and talking with everyone in vent. i am new to games like these so im not very good at them, i have been playing for about 3 months. i am a former member of the emp clan. well that about sums it up, but if anyone has any questions feel free to ask and i will answer them. thanks for everyones time, i will see you in game and in vent.

MR|337
Inactive
Godlike

: 1261

« #1 : February 22, 2008, 08:58:31 AM »

A personal friend of mine. We have chewed a lot of ground together and seen things that most normal folks have nightmares about. I'm quite proud of Josh and his progress. I also heard he won his first Gun Game too. WTG Bro!

:headbang1:

lickmybarrell
Forum All-Star

: 326

lick my barrel

ICQ Messenger - 14254586 MSN Messenger - chadsp@comcast.net Yahoo Instant Messenger - silvereagle_97
« #2 : February 22, 2008, 09:31:50 AM »

i have played alot of gun game with noobinhood and i hear he has tf2 now. he has been around before me and spent alot of time on gun game, vent, and even forums. i think he would make a great addition to the clan.

Video_Master
Inactive