Playing Source Since the Beginning of Time
Welcome, %1$s. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 04, 2024, 01:44:30 PM

:    
Welcome to The Elders' Home Page.  New visitors please register here:  http://theelders.net/forum/index.php?action=forum to see full site.
74681 6615 681
: kevinson55
+  The Elders' House of Pain
|-+  Public Forum
| |-+  Join The Elders
| | |-+  Looking to join TE
« previous next »
: [1]
: Looking to join TE  ( 1108 )
GeoDragon30
TE Senior Member
Forum All-Star

: 347

MSN Messenger - GeoDragon31 AOL Instant Messenger - GeoDragon31 Yahoo Instant Messenger - Twixxster23
« : January 09, 2007, 02:21:06 PM »

I am not the best but i have been playing since the original cs came out. I was alot better back in the day. My name is Jason and i am 30 years old. I just started playing again a few months ago still trying to get better. i usually only play gg servers. I use vent sometimes but my mic sucks. and i don't have irc, been trying to get trillian to connect to irc but no luck for me.

wonder.
Shmotz's Biotch
Godlike

: 4349

Baller

MSN Messenger - JMess_22@hotmail.com
« #1 : January 09, 2007, 02:59:15 PM »

We have some guys that r good with  irc so they will help ya with that.  Also get in vent either way, if ur mic sucks or not.  also forum participation is important if u want in, and try to get into the pub.  We do not just take ppl from gungame, they need to play in at least the pub alittle.  so try to get those things done.  thanks for ur intrest.

~wonder

0G ~ \/\/0ND3RBRE@D

<TE|EasyJ> Death u left ur anal beads on the floor in my bathroom
Tererugabwe
Forum Member

: 73

« #2 : January 09, 2007, 03:01:24 PM »

Has anybody seen this guy around much?

I think I've played with him maybe a handful of times... Let us get to know you?

Eh... more like let Widow, Gunner, and the other owners get to know you...

LaxMan
OBSESSED

: 838

« #3 : January 09, 2007, 06:03:03 PM »