Playing Source Since the Beginning of Time
Welcome, %1$s. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 09, 2024, 10:07:23 PM

:    
Welcome to The Elders' Home Page.  New visitors please register here:  http://theelders.net/forum/index.php?action=forum to see full site.
74681 6615 681
: kevinson55
+  The Elders' House of Pain
|-+  Public Forum
| |-+  New to the Community?
| | |-+  Yo
« previous next »
: [1]
: Yo  ( 1323 )
vyerous
Noob

: 9

That's Pro

AOL Instant Messenger - d1ckheaddav3333
Yo
« : May 12, 2008, 04:02:39 PM »

Well I just posted my application in the recruitment section. My game name is Vyerous and I am mostly a CS:S player. I got into battlefield 2 for a while and every now and then I will hit it up. I also play xbox live with call of duty 4, used to be a halo nut but mostly the first and second one. I used to be an operating room technician at a horse hospital but I quit that job and am taking most of the month of may off for my bday, two weddings, tonsils being taken out, just a overall busy month. I'm not a load who spends my life on my computer but I do make time for it, guilty. Although I am not getting paid for a job I do have another part time job as a volunteer firefighter emt. There I serve as a bucketman or officer in charge on the fire engine, or I am the officer in charge on the ambulance, I do this maybe 24-36 hours a week depending on how many shifts I pull. I just finished up 2 years at a community college and I am finishing out my bachelors in fire science online. My goal is to be a paid firefighter/medic by the end of next year, unfortunately it is a long process with polygraphs, physical tests and what not. I am not a druggie, I've been there, done that, not my scene I have too much riding on a clean record. I have a slight record but nothing serious and most of which was my druggie days as a juvenile. I do live at home, but I am only 20 and living is not cheap here. As I stated in my application The Elders is