Playing Source Since the Beginning of Time
Welcome, %1$s. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 21, 2024, 06:08:38 AM

:    
Welcome to The Elders' Home Page.  New visitors please register here:  http://theelders.net/forum/index.php?action=forum to see full site.
74681 6615 681
: kevinson55
+  The Elders' House of Pain
|-+  Public Forum
| |-+  Join The Elders
| | |-+  Holy Shit (consider for TE)
« previous next »
: [1]
: Holy Shit (consider for TE)  ( 1323 )
Holy Shit
TE Members
Forum All-Star

: 390

Growing old is Manditory, Growing up is optional

AOL Instant Messenger - uweholyshot
« : August 19, 2007, 04:52:29 PM »

Hi my in game name is Holy Shit.  My real name is Brian, and i have been playing CSS for 3 years. I have been in numerous clans which have all split up and gone their seperate ways (clans likwe uWe underworld eliet, Dw digital warriors, CS Crussifiction Soilders, and WP wolf pack).  I am only 18 years old which i am aware is a little young for the TE clan.  I live in Cincinnati, OH and i am starting College at the University of Cincinnati in September.  I am going into the Pharmacy program.  My Myspace is www.myspace.com/holyshot (i will need to add u as a friend to see my profile) and my facebook is www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=539253759. I hope you consider me as a good applicant for the clan.
« : August 19, 2007, 08:53:25 PM Holy Shot »
Hitman Smurf
TF2 Guru
Inactive
Godlike

: 3918

You can get past a dog...nobody fucks with a lion.

« #1 : October 25, 2007, 10:39:26 PM »