Playing Source Since the Beginning of Time
Welcome, %1$s. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 13, 2024, 06:16:32 PM

:    
Interested in joining The Elders?  Post all your information in our forums http://theelders.net/forum/index.php?action=forum
74681 6615 681
: kevinson55
+  The Elders' House of Pain
|-+  Public Forum
| |-+  Join The Elders
| | |-+  interested in joining
« previous next »
: [1]
: interested in joining  ( 728 )
detox
Noob

: 4

« : July 15, 2007, 10:13:48 PM »

Hello,

My name is Travis, I'm 22 from virginia, I'm currently a computer programmer while finishing up my bachalor's degree (cs).  I play on your server alot and thought it would be interesting to actually get to meet the people I play with mostly.

Background:

Played tribes 1 competition for a long time (5+ years).

Played BF2 with cRucial (top team in CAL, sponsored by Func Pads, XFire, ect)

I lead cRucials CSS team - we were CEVO-P/CAL-M when they decided to go play for another team (I stayed with cRucial).

I'm a member of crucial, and play as cRu|Detox alot, or cRucial-detox.  cRucial is a mutligame competition team - www.team-cRucial.com .  For the current time i'm inactive - working 40+ hrs/wk + attending school and a girlfriend means no competition gaming for me.  As long as I'm with my girlfriend I honestly don't see myself ever going back to competition gaming...  I started playing on your servers and was having fun.  I play every now and then - to take a break from WoW - when I get the chance (honestly... its not that often).

Anyways, I know I awp whore on your server, but I enjoy playing with you guys and if you'd like me to wear tags and join ya on vent - then I'd be more than happy to do so.

my e-mail is in my profile if you have any questions, or you can just post here.

'night.

WidowMaker
Supreme Master
Administrator
Godlike

: 1622

AOL Instant Messenger - craygo69
« #1 : July 16, 2007, 06:36:18 AM »