Playing Source Since the Beginning of Time
Welcome, %1$s. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 14, 2024, 09:49:53 AM

:    
Welcome to The Elders' Home Page.  New visitors please register here:  http://theelders.net/forum/index.php?action=forum to see full site.
74681 6615 681
: kevinson55
+  The Elders' House of Pain
|-+  Public Forum
| |-+  Join The Elders
| | |-+  Hoping to join TE
« previous next »
: [1]
: Hoping to join TE  ( 1034 )
{VT} Larry the Cucumber
Noob

: 15

« : July 11, 2007, 07:51:43 AM »

Name: Eric N (Larry the Cucumber)

I am married with one kid. In fact some might have seen him with Bob the Tomato spray playing the old Nintendo. I have been playing CS since it first came out and never really played any mods til i started playing the CS GG here on your server. Since then i have not played regular CS. I love playing here on this server and hope to become part of TE. I have been playing on your server for a while now and have proved my playing ability by finishing 4th or 5th in the ranks with playing the least amount of time. I plan on playing on this server for as long as it stays up. Thanks for taking the time to consider me joining!

Eric

LaxMan
OBSESSED

: 838

« #1 : July 11, 2007, 12:57:52 PM »

To be considered for recruiment you need to stay active on the fourms. After you have reached a certain number of posts you can submit an application. DO NOT SPAM or post in threads that have been inactive for more then 2-3 weeks. You also need to be in Vent to get to know the elders, and start playing on our other servers as well. We used to make everyone idle IRC, but i doubt thats much of a requirement anymore.

wonder.
Shmotz's Biotch
Godlike

: 4349

Baller

MSN Messenger - JMess_22@hotmail.com
« #2 : July 11, 2007, 01:07:20 PM »

just do what lax said.  But i strongly suggest you get to know the members because due to your post in the gungame section, you are already on some members bad sides. 

~Wonder.