Playing Source Since the Beginning of Time
Welcome, %1$s. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 08, 2024, 06:05:09 PM

:    
Want to join us in Vent? Ask an admin for info while in game or PM them here on the forums!
74681 6615 681
: kevinson55
+  The Elders' House of Pain
|-+  Public Forum
| |-+  Join The Elders
| | |-+  I would like to be a member!
« previous next »
: [1]
: I would like to be a member!  ( 914 )
Smurfette
TE Senior Member
Forum Slut

: 691

Watch out! I'm armed!

« : April 19, 2009, 10:52:23 PM »

I hope this all sounds right - I am new to the whole gaming thing, but I have fallen in love with it.  I am 30 yrs old and have no previous experience, unless you consider PacMan experience - lol.  Anyway, I play both CoD W@W and TF2, although I prefer TF2.  I have got to know a lot of ppl in the vent channel and I usually am in there and the servers daily, if not every other day.  My husband is Hitman Smurf - please don't hold that against me - so I have watched him play a lot and he is who really got me into this.  If I am eligible please let me know - if not, what more do I need to do to be considered?!  Thanks!

Video_Master
Inactive
Godlike

: 1378

MSN Messenger - david_ulbrich@hotmail.com AOL Instant Messenger - my69ponycar
« #1 : April 19, 2009, 11:23:13 PM »

keep up posting and playing in the games and being in vent.  Dedication is what we need and so far you are showing what dedication is.  Keep up the good work.

Giant Flying Head
TE Senior Member
Godlike

: 1199

Giant Donkey

MSN Messenger - ryoga81@hotmail.com
« #2 : April 20, 2009, 04:15:37 AM »

I agree. :iamwithstupid:

"Feel the wrath of my giant head" - Elmer Fud
V.I.P.
TE Senior Member
Godlike

: 1267

MSN Messenger - thejack-07@hotmail.com AOL Instant Messenger - TheJack3171
« #3 : April 20, 2009, 09:25:12 AM »

I think it's safe to say you're on the right track, keep being active!

From VIP to RIP

What the fuck is this shit???

Hitman Smurf
TF2 Guru