Playing Source Since the Beginning of Time
Welcome, %1$s. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
May 21, 2024, 04:13:41 AM

:    
Welcome to The Elders' Home Page.  New visitors please register here:  http://theelders.net/forum/index.php?action=forum to see full site.
74681 6615 681
: kevinson55
+  The Elders' House of Pain
|-+  Public Forum
| |-+  Join The Elders
| | |-+  Magneto
« previous next »
: [1]
: Magneto  ( 1177 )
magneto
Forum Member

: 34

MSN Messenger - magneto_asteroidm@hotmail.com
« : January 29, 2008, 05:34:00 PM »

Real name is Derek, I'm 34 from New Brunswick Canada.  I have a Bachelor of Computer Science from Dalhousie University, I was told by Video Master in game that you might be looking for some people.  I originally found your site and servers through Redman061 who I've known for some time, we used to  run a TFC clan together some time ago, I was always big on team oriented play and hanging out on servers where the players were mature and friendly.  I spend time on your servers when slots are available and like what I've seen thus far from your members and the playing environment provided.  I usually hop online for a game after work and can play most classes well and in general am somewhat useful to have around for one reason or another.

dizzy_jester
TE Senior Member
Forum Enthusiast

: 182

I Aint no clown

« #1 : January 29, 2008, 07:33:43 PM »

welcome to the community, if ur intersted in joining just checkout the application

Life is like a box of condoms, no matter what you pick you still gonna get fucked.

Video_Master
Inactive
Godlike

: 1378

MSN Messenger - david_ulbrich@hotmail.com AOL Instant Messenger - my69ponycar
« #2 : January 29, 2008, 09:03:46 PM »

Welcome to the Forums!!!

All I can say is that it was great talking to and playing in TF2 with him.  Great Guy and I hope he sticks around.

magneto
Forum Member

« #3 : January 29, 2008, 09:36:53 PM »