Playing Source Since the Beginning of Time
Welcome, %1$s. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?
April 18, 2024, 10:35:27 PM

:    
Welcome to The Elders' Home Page.  New visitors please register here:  http://theelders.net/forum/index.php?action=forum to see full site.
74681 6615 681
: kevinson55
+  The Elders' House of Pain
|-+  Server Forum
| |-+  Banned? Admin abuse??
| | |-+  CSS (Moderator: Ender)
| | | |-+  I was Banned!!
« previous next »
: [1]
: I was Banned!!  ( 3018 )
ALrightythen

« : January 10, 2008, 08:48:04 PM »

Sup everyone... My name is -=PoD=-AlRightyThen I just started playing on your server recently, ussualy when my bud -=PoD=-Mr.Lonely is playing there A.K.A "Digi". I enjoy this server b/c theres ussually some decent players on and i like a challenge now and then.... To get to the point, I was playing there the other night with digi and was banned.. I believe we played dust2 then cobble and on the first round of office i was banned after killing 3 poeple.. I asked digi to find out what was going on and he told me that MDK *no fear* [or something like that] banned me b/c he thinks i wallhack.... Now i just want to say that im a pretty good player and somethings i do may verywell look like i wall to inexperienced players.. But the fact is im really good at watching my radar and listenning for foot steps and setting up spot kills {Digi can back me up on this} In fact digi and I as well as a few others will be playing in cal this season... As for the guy who banned me i dont know him so im not sure of his experience level in the game .. He said he has a demo of me playing and im sure as some of you experienced admins look at it youll see that im not hacking but if thats not the case post the demo and tell me what parts you think look fishy and ill gladly explane to you what i was doing and thinking in that situation...Oh and i would aslo like the demo posted b/c other members in my group want to see it as well hehe  :-P...We